Yes, you can pause, downgrade, upgrade or cancel your subscription at any time. Be sure to do this at least a day prior to your normal renewal date, or you will be charged and your change will not take effect until the following month. Note, if you pause, downgrade, or cancel your subscription, you will retain the current month's remaining searches and can use them for the remainder of that month.

Did this answer your question?