Unsaved searches are deleted from your account after 24 hours.

To ensure a search you've undertaken isn't removed from our system, please ensure you save your results by adding your search to a Project.

To add your search to a Project, head to the 'Work in Progress' tab located in the top navigation bar. 

Once there, click on your name, taking you you to the visualization of your search. Located in the bottom right hand corner, you'll find the option to 'Save these results' 

Here, you'll have the option to save your search to an existing project, or create a new one.

Did this answer your question?