The Naming Matters system currently contains Trademark data from the following four sources. 

  • United States
  • United Kingdom
  • Canada
  • European Union

*Note that the EU countries included if an owner has an EU trademark are: Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Republic of Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden and the UK

Did this answer your question?