For those users on our Standard and Professional monthly plans, you have the ability to pause your subscription at any time.

To do so, simply head to your Dashboard, followed by the Billing tab. From here, click Update to change your subscription. You can pause your search ability and monthly fee by selecting the non-paid plan (red panel). This will be reflected in the subsequent month and you will not be charged again. Refunds are not provided for any month in which you are a subscriber but may not have done any searches.

Pausing your subscription will maintain your saved searches in our system, to which you'll retain access. 

Via the Billing tab and Update you can also upgrade from Standard to Pro, or downgrade from Pro to Standard. 

If you have switched to pause and are on the non-paid plan, as soon as you're ready to start paying again, select either the Standard or Professional plan to update your account and your monthly access will begin again. 

Did this answer your question?