For those users on our Standard and Professional monthly plans, you have the ability to pause your subscription at any time.

To do so, simply head to the Dashboard, followed by the Billing tab. From here, simply change your subscription to Trial. 

As soon as you're ready to start paying again, select either the Standard or Professional plan to update your account. 

Did this answer your question?